FUR WEEK "SOFT GOLD OF RUSSIA"

Exhibition Program


April 21. International Forum of Furriers.

Recently, the Russian Government began to pay more attention to the fur business problems and provide support in their solution. This is a considerable merit of the Association of Fur and Leather “Soft Gold”. To solve global issues, furriers need to have meetings with government officials and with each other, exchange opinions and propose solutions to accumulated problems. The Business Forum, which will take place on the first day of the Fur Expo, will be dedicated to this goal.

Preliminary Forum Program:

  1. Conference of furriers with participation of state bodies representatives (Industry and Trade Ministry of Stavropol Territory, Customs, Tax inspection and others); 
  2. The All-Russian Congress of Fur Entrepreneurs; 
  3. Round table on the problems of labeling of consumer goods; 
  4. Training seminars on an effective strategy for the growth and development of fur business in modern conditions.

Check the program for updates on this website

This day will end with a closed-door gala show for fur professionals.*

Last year, our gala show gathered more than 1000 people and became the largest fur show in Europe. Russian, Turkish, Greek and German masters demonstrated more than 300 fashionable models. The general sponsor of the gala show is the world-famous fur auction Kopenhagen Fur.

*Only participants of the Exhibition will be able to take part in the Show.

b81651e1aaa9b8acd82e89d29d15788f.jpg


April 22-26. International exhibition of fur and leather products SOFT GOLD OF RUSSIA.

4 exhibition days will be devoted to getting participants to know each other, presenting their assortment and signing contracts. The business program will consist of shows of brand collections at manufacturers' stands. The additional day will be the fur gala-day for general public and mass media.

Exhibition sections:
  • clothes of fur and leather
  • coats with fur trimming
  • hats
  • accessories
  • fur skins and peltry
  • equipment

Through the Exhibition days the business program will consist of brand collections shows at manufacturers' booths.

Next year we will pay special attention to manufacturers of hats made of natural fur and leather. A special Salon will work at the Exhibition, within which headwear manufacturers will present the best examples of fur hats, collars and accessories.

You can always check the updated Exhibition booking map on the web-site www.furweek.ru to choose the best place for your booth.

history


April 26. Exclusive show "Fur  Enchanting Spectacle"

Russia is the largest market for fur products, so maintaining of its popularity is very important for the global industry. Within the framework of Fur Expo, we will organize in Pyatigorsk the Fur  Enchanting Spectacle - a gala day of fashion, talent and beauty. During the day, open shows from famous fur designers will be held. In the evening we will hold a grandiose fashionable gala show, to which representatives of large business, government agencies, Russian and foreign mass media will be invited.

The purpose of the event is to popularize fur and leather products, demonstrate new fashion trends, improve the recognition of participating brands and, as a result, increase fur production sales.

Information on the conditions can be obtained by sending a request to english@softgold.ru.
Djuliya Furs.JPG

НЕДЕЛЯ МЕХА "МЯГКОЕ ЗОЛОТО РОССИИ"

Программа выставки

21 апреля. Международный форум меховщиков.

В последнее время Российское государство стало обращать больше внимания проблемам мехового бизнеса и оказывать поддержку в их решении. В этом немалая заслуга Ассоциации меха и кожи «Мягкое Золото России». Для решения глобальных вопросов меховщикам необходимо проводить встречи с представителями власти и друг с другом, обмениваться мнениями и предлагать решения накопившихся проблем. Этой цели будет посвящён Деловой форум, проходящий в первый день Недели меха.

Предварительная программа Форума:

1) Конференция меховщиков с участием представителей государственных органов (Министерства промышленности и торговли Ставропольского края, таможни, налоговой инспекции и других);

2) Отчётно-выборное собрание членов Ассоциации «Мягкое Золото»;

3) Круглый стол по проблематике маркировки товаров легкой промышленности;

а также семинары и мастер-классы по стимулированию продаж верхней одежды и головных уборов. 
Уточнения в программе отслеживайте на нашем сайте.

22 апреля. Гала-показ оптовых коллекций

В прошлом году наш гала-показ собрал более 1000 человек и стал крупнейшим меховым показом в Европе. Российские, турецкие, греческие и немецкие мастера продемонстрировали более 300 модных образов. Генеральным спонсором гала-показа выступает пушной аукцион Kopenhagen Fur.

 * закрытое мероприятие для оптовых покупателей. в показе будут представлены коллекции экспонентов выставки.

22-26 апреля. Международная выставка изделий из меха и кожи «Мягкое Золото России».

4 выставочных дня будут посвящены знакомству участников, представлению ассортимента и подписанию договоров. Деловая программа будет состоять из показов брендовых коллекций на стендах производителей. В пятый, дополнительный, день Выставка будет открыта для широкой публики для проведения праздника меха.


Разделы Выставки:

  • одежда из меха и кожи 
  • пальто с отделкой из меха 
  • головные уборы 
  • аксессуары 
  • меха и пушнина 
  • оборудование

В этом году мы уделим особенное внимание производителям головных уборов из натурального меха. На выставке будет работать специальный Салон, в рамках которого мастера представят лучшие образцы меховых шапок, воротников и аксессуаров.


26 апреля. Эксклюзивное шоу «Меховая Феерия»

Россия – крупнейший рынок меховой продукции, и поддержание её популярности очень важно для мировой индустрии. В рамках Недели меха мы организуем в Пятигорске «Меховую феерию» - праздник моды, таланта и красоты. В течение дня будут проходить открытые показы от известных дизайнеров меха. Вечером состоится грандиозное модное гала-шоу, на которое будут приглашены представители крупного бизнеса, государственных структур, российских и зарубежных СМИ. Цель мероприятия – популяризация изделий из меха и кожи, демонстрации новых тенденций моды, повышение узнаваемости участвующих брендов и, как результат, повышение уровня продаж.

Информацию по условиям участия можно получить, отправив заявку на е-mail info@furweek.ru.